Book a RoomBook a Wedding
Twitter
Facebook
You Tube

Directory

Listed below is a directory of suppliers recommended by the staff here at Dunchurch Park.

Beauty

   
  Opulence @ Dunchurch Park   www.opulenceatdunchurchpark.co.uk
  La Petite Beautique   www.lapetitebeautiquerugby.co.uk   01788 877060
  Indulgence Skin Laser & Beauty Clinic   www.indulgencebeauty.co.uk   07734 565864
  Kavita Aesthetics   www.kavitaaesthetics.co.uk   07843 679970

Photography

   
  Phil Pritchard   www.philpritchard.co.uk   07766 235 098
  Premo Party Studio   www.premopartystudio.com
  Stylefilms Wedding   David@stylefilms.co.uk   02476 545845
  Jems Photography   www.jemsphotography.co.uk   01788533749
  Jon Thorne Photography   www.thorneweddings.com   07734 459708
  Richard James Videography   www.thorneweddings.com   07840 167700
  BRS Wedding Videography   www.brsvideography.co.uk   02476 540143

Hairdressers

   
  Hair Gallery   www.hairgalleryrugby.co.uk

Fireworks

   
  MLE Pyrotechnics   www.mlepyrotechnics.co.uk

Bridalwear

   
  Tillie's Bridal Dreams   www.tilliesbridaldreams.co.uk   01788 570140
  Sammie Lou Bridal Couture   sammie@sammie-lou-bridal-couture.co.uk   01788 577628

Suit Hire

   
  Salters Men's wear   www.salters-rugby.co.uk

Catering

   
  Andy's Hog Roast   www.andyshogroast.com   07772 638700

Cakes

   
  Cakes Fabulous Cakes   karen-farmer@tiscali.co.uk   0779 2255 337

Music

   
  The Nero String Quartet   www.nerostringquartet.com   077 8716 3482

Cars & Buses

   
  Townsend Wedding Cars   www.townsendsofrugby.com   01788 577 866
  Knightley Cars   www.knightleycars.com   01327 261269
  Revel Minibus & Coach   www.revelminibus.com   07999853590
© 2011 Dunchurch Park hotel. All rights reserved. Contact Us: info@dunchurch.co.uk | 01788 810656
web design by Lime IT & Media Solutions