Dunchurch Park Hotel and Conference Centre
Rugby Road
Dunchurch
Warwickshire CV22 6QW

Main Switchboard:
01788 810656

Conference & Events:

Sharon Hillyard
Director of Sales
01788 528 131
shillyard@dunchurch.co.uk

Denise Meechan
Sales Development Executive
01788 528 169
dmeechan@dunchurch.co.uk

Sian Greenwood
Team Leader
01788 528 112
sgreenwood@dunchurch.co.uk

Miranda Colledge
Coordinator
01788 528 185
mcolledge@dunchurch.co.uk

Weddings:

Mia Bronstein
Senior Coordinator
01788 528 149
mbronstein@dunchurch.co.uk

Sarah French
Coordinator
01788 528 119
sfrench@dunchurch.co.uk

Clare Baldwyn
Coordinator
01788 528 113
cbaldwyn@dunchurch.co.uk

Directions:

M1 (Northbound) – Exit motorway at junction 17 to join the M45 motorway.
At the end of the M45 take the B4429 towards Dunchurch.
At the traffic lights in Dunchurch turn left onto the A426.
Dunchurch Park is 500 yards on the right.

M6 & M1 (Southbound) – Exit the M1 at junction 20, or the M6 at junction 1. Head for Rugby and then follow the signs for Banbury (A426), Dunchurch is 2 miles from the town centre.
Dunchurch Park is 500 yards on the left after entering the village.

Nearest Airport: Birmingham International (24 miles)

Nearest Railway Station: Rugby (3 miles)

helicopter

Helicopter Landing Information

You are welcome to fly to Dunchurch Park in your helicopter. Please contact reception in advance so we are able to make the appropriate arrangements prior to arrival.

For your reference our helicopter landing co-ordinates are: 3

Longitude-1.283639

Latitude: 52.338329